Our team

Always welcome

Alessandro Bollaert and Laurent Siau, a young dynamic duo, together with the owner of the building have given to the historic 'Wolwevers' chapel a new identity. A refurbishing combined with the latest technologies transform Coutre into a dream place to work and network.

Contemporary art has been given an important place, and is a symbiosis with our daily work. Artists have been given the opportunity to exhibit their works and offer them for sale. 'Quality work, Quality play', that's our logo.

If you are looking for an exclusive location to work, have lunch or organize an event, then you are in the right place at Coutre!

Get in toutch

Location

The heart of the city of Gent

Our meeting rooms are located in the old kitchen of the medieval 'Wolwevers' chapel. A place full of history, downtown Ghent, next to the Kouter. This location in the heart of the city is certainly an numereous asset. You have here everything within reach! Many companies, top restaurants and shops are within walking distance.

Underground car parks nearby; ‘Kouter’, ‘Center’, ‘Savaanstraat’ or ‘Reep’.*

Using public transport? From Ghent-Sint-Pieters railway station, take tram N°1 to ‘Korte Meer’ stop. The entrance to Coutre is a 300-meter walk from the stop.

*Note, Coutre is located in the low emission zone. More info can be found here.

View on google maps

Notre équipe

Vous souhaite toujours la bienvenue

Alessandro Bollaert et Laurent Siau, un duo dynamique, à su donner à l'historique Wolweverskapel une nouvelle identité ensemble avec le propriétaire du bâtiment. Un nouveau design avec les dernières technologies fait du Coutre l'endroit idéal pour travailler et activer vos réseaux de travail.

L'art contemporain a une place importante pour nous, et forme une symbiose avec notre travail quotidien. Les artistes ont la possibilité d'exposer leurs œuvres et de les proposer à la vente. « Un travail de qualité, un jeu de qualité » (ik moet een betere formulering vinden voor deze slogan), telle est notre devise.

Si vous cherchez un lieu exclusif pour travailler, déjeuner ou organiser un événement, Coutre est l'endroit qu'il vous faut !


Nous contacter

DON’T WAIT FOR

OPPORTUNITY, CREATE IT.

Emplacement

Au CŒUR DE GAND

Nos salles de réunion sont situées dans l'ancienne cuisine de la chapelle médiévale de Wolwevers. Un lieu chargé d'histoire au centre de Gand, à côté du Kouter. Son emplacement au cœur de la ville est certes un grand atout. Beaucoup d’activités y sont concentrés, de nombreuses entreprises, restaurants et magasins sont facilement accessibles à pied.

Vous pouvez garer votre voiture en toute sécurité dans les parkings souterrains 'Kouter', 'Center', 'Savaanstraat' ou 'Reep'.*

Pour les transports en commun, venant de la gare de Gent-Sint-Pieters, prenez le tram 1 jusqu'à l'arrêt 'Korte Meer'. L'entrée de Coutre est à 300 mètres à pied de l'arrêt.

*Coutre se trouve dans la zone à faibles émissions (LEZ). Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ici.

Voir sur google maps